Docentes

Prof. Dr. André Luiz F. de Brito Permanente Lattesandre.fiquene@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Antonio Carlos B. de Araújo Permanente Lattes antonio.brandao@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Antonio Tavernard P. Neto Permanente Lattes tavernard.neto@ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Bianca Viana de Sousa Permanente Lattes bianca.viana@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Eudesio Oliveira Vilar Permanente Lattes eudesio.vilar@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Gilmar Trindade de Araújo Colaborador Lattes gilmartrindade@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Heleno Bispo da Silva Junior Permanente Lattes heleno.bispo@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Hervé Michel Laborde Colaborador Lattes herve.laborde@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. João T. Manzi M. de Araujo Permanente Lattesjoao.manzi@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. José Jailson Nicacio Alves Permanente Lattes jose.jailson@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. José Nilton Silva Permanente Lattes nilton.silva@ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Karoline Dantas Brito Permanente Lattes karoline.dantas@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Kepler Borges França Permanente Lattes kepler.borges@ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Líbia de S. Conrado Oliveira Colaborador Lattes libia.oliveira@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Luis Gonzaga S. Vasconcelos Permanente Lattes luis.vasconcelos@ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Meiry Glaucia F. Rodrigues Permanente Lattes meiry.rodrigues@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Renato Alexandre C. de Santana Colaborador Lattes renatoacs@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Rennan Pereira Gusmão Colaborador Lattes rennan.gusmao@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Romildo Pereira Brito Permanente Lattes romildo.brito@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Severino R. de Farias Neto Colaborador Lattes severino.rodrigues@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Wagner Brandão Ramos Permanente Lattes wagner.brandao@ufcg.edu.br