Docentes

Profa. Dra. Ana Regina CamposPermanenteLattes arncampos@yahoo.com.br
Prof. Dr. André Luiz F. de Brito Permanente Lattes andrefiquene2009@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Antonio Carlos B. de Araújo Permanente Lattes brandao@eq.ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Antonio Tavernard P. Neto Permanente Lattes tavernard@eq.ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Bianca Viana de Sousa Colaborador Lattes bianca.viana@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Gilmar Trindade de Araújo Colaborador Lattes gilmartrindade@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Heleno Bispo da Silva Junior Permanente Lattes heleno.bispo@eq.ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. José Jailson Nicacio Alves Permanente Lattes jailson@eq.ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. José Nilton Silva Permanente Lattes nilton@eq.ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Karoline Dantas Brito Permanente Lattes karolineufcg@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Kepler Borges França Colaborador Lattes kepler.borges@ufcg.edu.br
Profa. Dra. Líbia de S. Conrado Oliveira Colaborador Lattes libia.oliveira@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Luis Gonzaga S. Vasconcelos Permanente Lattes vasconcelos.luisgs@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Meiry Glaucia F. Rodrigues Permanente Lattes meirygfr@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Renato Alexandre C. de Santana Colaborador Lattes renatoacs@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Rennan Pereira Gusmão Colaborador Lattes rennan.gusmao@ufcg.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Romildo Pereira Brito Permanente Lattes brito.romildo@outlook.com
Prof. Dr. Wagner Brandão Ramos Permanente Lattes wagner.ramos@eq.ufcg.edu.br